Lets Get Social
Lets Get Social
Lets Get Social
Lets Get Social
Lets Get Social
Lets Get Social

Contact Us


Jaime McAuley (Rosov)

Jaime McAuley (Rosov)

Event Director
+1 (203) 840 5435
jmcauley@reedexpo.com


Exhibitor Inquiries


Peter Thompson

Head of Sales, RTE
+44 (20) 8910-7191
peter.thompson@reedexpo.co.uk

Nancy Walker

Sales Director
+1 (203) 840 5862
nwalker@reedexpo.com

Karen Gillis

Sales Executive-ibtm america
+1 (203) 840 5497
kgillis@reedexpo.com

Hosted Buyer Inquiries

+1-800-417-8646
Email: ibtmamerica-hosted@reedexpo.com


Chris Knox

Director, Hosted Buyer Programs
+1 (203) 840 5365
cknox@reedexpo.com

Yvie Stephan

Account Manager
+1 (203) 840 5667
ystephan@reedexpo.com

Marketing Inquiries

+1-800-417-8646
Email: ibtmamerica@reedexpo.com


Teressa Diaz-Hennessey

Marketing Manager, ibtm america
+1 (203) 840 5403
tdiazhennessey@reedexpo.com

Katie Devaney

Head of Marketing, IBTM
Global Events, RTE
+44 (0)208 910 7839
katie.devaney@reedexpo.co.uk

Liz Ottey

Marketing Associate
+1 (203) 840 5324
eottey@reedexpo.com

Associations and Education Program Inquiries


Erica Keogan

Associations and Education Manager
+44 (0)20 890 7016
erica.keogan@reedexpo.co.uk

Abi Cannons

Education Content Executive
+44 (0)20 8439 5471
abi.cannons@reedexpo.co.uk

PR Inquiries

Cut Communications Ltd

Pamela Wils

+44(0)20 8334 4006
pamela.wils@cut-coms.co.uk 

Nina Gardiner

+44 (0)20 8334 4004
nina.gardiner@cut-coms.co.uk


ibtm america Customer Service Helpline

+1-800-417-8646
International +1-203-840-5636
Email: ibtmamerica@reedexpo.com

Client Services is open Mon- Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST).

Perfect Match
Certain
IBTM Arabia
Visit Cancun Mexico
Log in to the Exhibitor Portal
Join Our eNewsletter
IBTM App

Digital Show Directory

The ibtm america Digital Show Directory is now available! Refer back to exhibitors you met with and reach out to those you didn't get a chance to meet with. New to ibtm america? View our 2015 Digital Show Directory here to see who attended.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.